Background

Average Reviews

60 Reviews


Reviews

  • Amazing food

    I came here for my boyfriends birthday at the beginning of October the food was amazing the taste and the flavours were fantastic the staff went above and beyond to help make my boyfriends birthday a good one definitely be a regular at ur restaurant placed by Claire on the 7th November 2021
  • Superb

    Food piping hot, and delicious flavours. Very happy with the orderplaced by Paul on the 27th September 2021
  • Indian

    Arrived early, boiling hot, good value for money and great tasting placed by Anonymous on the 20th September 2021
  • Phil

    Good food, good portions and value for money. One of the best I've had.placed by Phillip on the 16th September 2021
  • Best curry in Wales

    Thanks for a fantastic curry and delivered exactly when you said it would be. Great flavours and lots of it. placed by Mark on the 3rd September 2021
  • Great!

    Just had a lovely lunch with my son, great food, friendly staff, fabulous. Thanks placed by Anonymous on the 7th August 2021
  • Ms

    Food was excellent and great value for money Took a little longer than the given delivery time but everything else was spot on placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021
  • Bridges

    First takeaway with tiffins, absolutely fab placed by Karen on the 30th May 2021
  • 5 out of 5

    Great food and great service as always!placed by Anonymous on the 21st May 2021
  • Food was nice...

    ...but we only received a Saag Paneer side instead of the main. Therefore, the 10% discount on Thursday wasn't really a discount, it only made up for the amount we overpaid. Shame, as the food was not bad. Also, the Kukd app doesn't seem to be working on the latest Android version. I wasted a lot of time trying to order through the app.placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021
  • Great reputation is justified

    My lamb tikka dansak was one of the best I've had and I'm excited to try more of their curries in the future. placed by Jamie on the 12th February 2021
  • Nicey Spicey!

    Beautiful food, hot and tasty, delivered as promised within 45 mins, thank you Team Tiffins! placed by Annette on the 29th January 2021
  • The best sbout

    Quality yet againplaced by Lee on the 23rd January 2021
  • Jp

    Veery nice indeed! placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020
  • Wrong order

    Ordered naga lamb tikka but got chicken not happy as I do not like chicken so restaurant owes me £2.00 plus compensation how do I get this backplaced by Stephen on the 18th December 2020
  • Take away

    Good food but to expensive since recent price rise, now a rare treat due to price placed by Stephen on the 3rd December 2020
  • Excellent Tiffins

    Fast delivery non contact respectful of property, food was excellent as expected. Simply must try Tiffins you will not be disappointed! Perfect for every occasion eating at the restaurant, delivered placed by John on the 2nd December 2020
  • Lovely food recommended

    Had twice now it is the best Indian in cwmbran full of flavour and value for money. placed by Bianca on the 19th November 2020
  • Good food but a bit pricey

    All good as usual placed by Stephen on the 17th November 2020
  • A really Nice meal

    Delivery driver got lost, noticed that the price of the food has increased from last week. Food excellent as always, highly recommendedplaced by Stephen on the 11th November 2020
  • lovely

    always enjoy the food takeaway is better than eat inplaced by Anonymous on the 27th October 2020
  • Ms

    Very quick service arrived 10 minutes before estimated time. Food was hot and tastyplaced by Anonymous on the 15th October 2020
  • Tiffins Delivered

    Have always loved the food at Tiffins and now they deliver, perfect!! Have had a few deliveries during the Pandemic and each has been as good as eating at the restaurant.placed by Michele on the 8th October 2020
  • Great Quality

    Such good quality, Easy website online ordering also placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Great

    Really good quality, always arrives hot and on time!!placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Mr Liam Mccann

    Beautifully cooked food arrived early cant fault it placed by Liam on the 30th September 2020
  • Craig Jones

    The food was outstanding quality. And plenty of it too, authentic flavours throughout this will be my regular Indian food from now on.placed by Craig on the 1st September 2020
  • Wheres my chips

    Part if the order was missing placed by Tony on the 15th August 2020
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY & SERVICE

    Had a delivery a couple of weeks ago. Arrived early & piping hot. Very happy with all the dishes that we ordered. Will use again & recommend to others. Keep up the good work Tiffins!placed by marcia on the 14th August 2020
  • Stunning

    One of the best chicken tikka massalas, I have had, and the onion bhajis and samosas were to die for.placed by Tony on the 7th August 2020
  • Birthday meal

    Fantastic food, tried something completely different Lal Toofan chicken, Roshan curry , extremely tasty not too spicy . Onion bhajis are amazing as always and came with plenty of salad and mint sauces .very happy with it all round placed by Alison on the 7th August 2020
  • Amazing!

    Our food arrived early and boiling hot. The food was amazing and you get a lot for your money. Will definitely be ordering again very soon. A1 from me! placed by Phil on the 1st August 2020
  • Amazing food, good value for money

    Fast delivery, good quality food, big portions, best curry I’ve had, will definitely be going backplaced by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020
  • Always nice

    Nice food always from tiffins,Was glad to see they do delivery now.I wasn’t disappointed.placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020
  • Amazing Meal

    Outstanding quality placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Perfect

    Great meal would recommend to anyone placed by Ellie on the 25th July 2020
  • Amazing Meal

    Amazing food for amazing prices placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Good

    There food is always prompt fast and amazing quality highly recommendplaced by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Incredible Food

    This was our first order from Tiffins. The food was incredible, piping hot on delivery and delivered quickly. Food itself was amazing and good value for money - have enough left overs for a second meal. Would recommend to anyone placed by Anonymous on the 16th July 2020
  • Brian

    Amazing every time! Can't recommend this place enough! placed by Anonymous on the 7th July 2020
  • Really tasty

    Food arrived 20 minutes from ordering,so tasty and excellent portions, highly recommend Tiffin'splaced by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020
  • Mr

    Amazing food and amazing service placed by Anonymous on the 23rd June 2020
  • Ben

    Absalutly stunning food! Definitely recommend this place! placed by Anonymous on the 20th June 2020
  • Shel

    Always order 3 times before I make a review, honestly can say all 3 orders have been absolutely amazing. So much better than my usual go to Indian take away! Highly recommend the Tiffins special balti - amazing!placed by Shelley on the 19th June 2020
  • Fantastic !!!

    Quick delivery and food was really hot and taste was fantastic . Well recommended and will def Be ordering again . Thanks to tiffins and the team placed by Lisa on the 19th June 2020
  • Brian

    Amazing food, every time! placed by Ben on the 15th June 2020
  • Excellent

    Excellent food delivered before time and really hot. Must highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again placed by Anonymous on the 13th June 2020
  • Thomas

    Really good food! placed by Anonymous on the 12th June 2020
  • Stunning food & awesome service from Tiffins and great discounted price through Kukd!!

    The food was really really good, restaurant quality in a takeaway container, the starters - the curry - the rice and the service was fabulous and the discount through Tiffins & KUKD made it a great meal at a great price!! Tiffins should do takeaway all the time.. placed by Anonymous on the 9th June 2020
  • Scott

    Amazing food and amazing customer service! placed by Ben on the 1st June 2020
  • Lovely

    Never disappointed with Tiffins delivery ,Always high quality and prompt delivery.placed by Ellie on the 29th May 2020
  • Amazing food

    First time ordering from tiffins and I would definitely recommend them.placed by Anonymous on the 25th May 2020
  • never miss a beat

    always enjoy the food liked it when it was a buffetplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd May 2020
  • Top class as always!

    Loved it here since day 1! Excellent food, friendly staff and always willing to cater to your needs. Perfect! placed by Becky on the 22nd May 2020
  • Great

    Glad these are back open cant beat a Tiffinsplaced by Gareth on the 20th May 2020
  • Hit the spot!

    So happy with our delivery today. We love Tiffins and when we found out they were delivering we ordered straight away. We had a time slot for delivery of 15 minutes and they were in the 5 minutes into that. Everything was hot and delicious. My young children were so happy when we told them we were ordering Tiffins. The portions were great and we have left over food for tomorrow. The driver was respectful and polite and followed the social distancing measures in place. Absolutely recommend would give 6 stars if I could.placed by Kirstie on the 20th May 2020
  • James bond aka 007

    Amazing food! Defo be ordering from here again! placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020
  • lush

    really really enjoyed itplaced by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020
  • Delicious

    Beautifully cooked, nice and hot. Very efficient placed by Claire on the 14th May 2020