Reviews


Average Rating:

50 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food was nice...

...but we only received a Saag Paneer side instead of the main. Therefore, the 10% discount on Thursday wasn't really a discount, it only made up for the amount we overpaid. Shame, as the food was not bad. Also, the Kukd app doesn't seem to be working on the latest Android version. I wasted a lot of time trying to order through the app.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Great reputation is justified

My lamb tikka dansak was one of the best I've had and I'm excited to try more of their curries in the future.
placed by Jamie O'Brien on the 12th February 2021



Nicey Spicey!

Beautiful food, hot and tasty, delivered as promised within 45 mins, thank you Team Tiffins!
placed by Annette Jones on the 29th January 2021



The best sbout

Quality yet again
placed by Lee Wheater on the 23rd January 2021



Jp

Veery nice indeed!
placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020



Wrong order

Ordered naga lamb tikka but got chicken not happy as I do not like chicken so restaurant owes me £2.00 plus compensation how do I get this back
placed by Stephen Cleaver on the 18th December 2020



Take away

Good food but to expensive since recent price rise, now a rare treat due to price
placed by Stephen Cleaver on the 3rd December 2020



Excellent Tiffins

Fast delivery non contact respectful of property, food was excellent as expected. Simply must try Tiffins you will not be disappointed! Perfect for every occasion eating at the restaurant, delivered
placed by John Soper on the 2nd December 2020



Lovely food recommended

Had twice now it is the best Indian in cwmbran full of flavour and value for money.
placed by Bianca Cotton on the 19th November 2020



Good food but a bit pricey

All good as usual
placed by Stephen Cleaver on the 17th November 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.