Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Ms

Food was excellent and great value for money Took a little longer than the given delivery time but everything else was spot on
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021



Bridges

First takeaway with tiffins, absolutely fab
placed by Karen Bridges on the 30th May 2021



5 out of 5

Great food and great service as always!
placed by Anonymous on the 21st May 2021



Food was nice...

...but we only received a Saag Paneer side instead of the main. Therefore, the 10% discount on Thursday wasn't really a discount, it only made up for the amount we overpaid. Shame, as the food was not bad. Also, the Kukd app doesn't seem to be working on the latest Android version. I wasted a lot of time trying to order through the app.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021



Great reputation is justified

My lamb tikka dansak was one of the best I've had and I'm excited to try more of their curries in the future.
placed by Jamie O'Brien on the 12th February 2021



Nicey Spicey!

Beautiful food, hot and tasty, delivered as promised within 45 mins, thank you Team Tiffins!
placed by Annette Jones on the 29th January 2021



The best sbout

Quality yet again
placed by Lee Wheater on the 23rd January 2021



Jp

Veery nice indeed!
placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020



Wrong order

Ordered naga lamb tikka but got chicken not happy as I do not like chicken so restaurant owes me £2.00 plus compensation how do I get this back
placed by Stephen Cleaver on the 18th December 2020



Take away

Good food but to expensive since recent price rise, now a rare treat due to price
placed by Stephen Cleaver on the 3rd December 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.