Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Craig Jones

The food was outstanding quality. And plenty of it too, authentic flavours throughout this will be my regular Indian food from now on.
placed by Craig Jones on the 1st September 2020



Wheres my chips

Part if the order was missing
placed by Tony Clarke on the 15th August 2020



EXCELLENT QUALITY & SERVICE

Had a delivery a couple of weeks ago. Arrived early & piping hot. Very happy with all the dishes that we ordered. Will use again & recommend to others. Keep up the good work Tiffins!
placed by marcia hall on the 14th August 2020



Stunning

One of the best chicken tikka massalas, I have had, and the onion bhajis and samosas were to die for.
placed by Tony Clarke on the 7th August 2020



Birthday meal

Fantastic food, tried something completely different Lal Toofan chicken, Roshan curry , extremely tasty not too spicy . Onion bhajis are amazing as always and came with plenty of salad and mint sauces .very happy with it all round
placed by Alison Edwards on the 7th August 2020



Amazing!

Our food arrived early and boiling hot. The food was amazing and you get a lot for your money. Will definitely be ordering again very soon. A1 from me!
placed by Phil OConnor on the 1st August 2020



Amazing food, good value for money

Fast delivery, good quality food, big portions, best curry I’ve had, will definitely be going back
placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020



Always nice

Nice food always from tiffins,Was glad to see they do delivery now.I wasn’t disappointed.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020



Amazing Meal

Outstanding quality
placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020



Perfect

Great meal would recommend to anyone
placed by Ellie Cannell on the 25th July 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.