Background

Average Reviews

67 Reviews


Reviews

  • TIFFINS

    EXCELLENT FOOD , VALUE FOR MONEY . placed by SHARON on the 21st May 2022
  • Great food

    Great food as always, speedy delivery. Apologies to the driver who had to help usplaced by Anonymous on the 13th May 2022
  • Love this place

    Always a welcome at Tiffins, great service and superb food. Matt and the team makeplaced by Saul on the 3rd April 2022
  • Awesome Curry

    Always good food, tastiest curries around.placed by Paul on the 7th January 2022
  • Delicious

    Wouldn't go anywhere else. The best.placed by Anonymous on the 4th January 2022
  • PJ

    Food is very good, great portion size. Will definitely use again.placed by Phillip on the 21st December 2021
  • Amazing food

    I came here for my boyfriends birthday at the beginning of October the food was
    placed by Claire on the 7th November 2021
  • Superb

    Food piping hot, and delicious flavours. Very happy with the orderplaced by Paul on the 27th September 2021
  • Indian

    Arrived early, boiling hot, good value for money and great tasting placed by Anonymous on the 20th September 2021
  • Phil

    Good food, good portions and value for money. One of the best I've had.placed by Phillip on the 16th September 2021
  • Best curry in Wales

    Thanks for a fantastic curry and delivered exactly when you said it would be. Great flavoursplaced by Mark on the 3rd September 2021
  • Great!

    Just had a lovely lunch with my son, great food, friendly staff, placed by Anonymous on the 7th August 2021
  • Ms

    Food was excellent and great value for money Took a little longer than the givenplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021
  • Bridges

    First takeaway with tiffins, absolutely fab placed by Karen on the 30th May 2021
  • 5 out of 5

    Great food and great service as always!placed by Anonymous on the 21st May 2021
  • Food was nice...

    ...but we only received a Saag Paneer side instead of the main. Therefore, the 10%
    placed by Anonymous on the 19th March 2021
  • Great reputation is justified

    My lamb tikka dansak was one of the best I've had and I'm excited toplaced by Jamie on the 12th February 2021
  • Nicey Spicey!

    Beautiful food, hot and tasty, delivered as promised within 45 mins, thank you Team Tiffins!placed by Annette on the 29th January 2021
  • The best sbout

    Quality yet againplaced by Lee on the 23rd January 2021
  • Jp

    Veery nice indeed! placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020
  • Wrong order

    Ordered naga lamb tikka but got chicken not happy as I do not like chickenplaced by Stephen on the 18th December 2020
  • Take away

    Good food but to expensive since recent price rise, now a rare treat due toplaced by Stephen on the 3rd December 2020
  • Excellent Tiffins

    Fast delivery non contact respectful of property, food was excellent as expected. Simply must try Tiffins
    placed by John on the 2nd December 2020
  • Lovely food recommended

    Had twice now it is the best Indian in cwmbran full of flavour and valueplaced by Bianca on the 19th November 2020
  • Good food but a bit pricey

    All good as usual placed by Stephen on the 17th November 2020
  • A really Nice meal

    Delivery driver got lost, noticed that the price of the food has increased from lastplaced by Stephen on the 11th November 2020
  • lovely

    always enjoy the food takeaway is better than eat inplaced by Anonymous on the 27th October 2020
  • Ms

    Very quick service arrived 10 minutes before estimated time. Food was hot and tastyplaced by Anonymous on the 15th October 2020
  • Tiffins Delivered

    Have always loved the food at Tiffins and now they deliver, perfect!! Have had a
    placed by Michele on the 8th October 2020
  • Great Quality

    Such good quality, Easy website online ordering also placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Great

    Really good quality, always arrives hot and on time!!placed by Anonymous on the 1st October 2020
  • Mr Liam Mccann

    Beautifully cooked food arrived early cant fault it placed by Liam on the 30th September 2020
  • Craig Jones

    The food was outstanding quality. And plenty of it too, authentic flavours throughout this willplaced by Craig on the 1st September 2020
  • Wheres my chips

    Part if the order was missing placed by Tony on the 15th August 2020
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY & SERVICE

    Had a delivery a couple of weeks ago. Arrived early & piping hot. Very happy
    placed by marcia on the 14th August 2020
  • Stunning

    One of the best chicken tikka massalas, I have had, and the onion bhajis andplaced by Tony on the 7th August 2020
  • Birthday meal

    Fantastic food, tried something completely different Lal Toofan chicken, Roshan curry , extremely tasty not
    placed by Alison on the 7th August 2020
  • Amazing!

    Our food arrived early and boiling hot. The food was amazing and you get aplaced by Phil on the 1st August 2020
  • Amazing food, good value for money

    Fast delivery, good quality food, big portions, best curry I’ve had, will definitely be goingplaced by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020
  • Always nice

    Nice food always from tiffins,Was glad to see they do delivery now.I wasn’t disappointed.placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020
  • Amazing Meal

    Outstanding quality placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Perfect

    Great meal would recommend to anyone placed by Ellie on the 25th July 2020
  • Amazing Meal

    Amazing food for amazing prices placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Good

    There food is always prompt fast and amazing quality highly recommendplaced by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Incredible Food

    This was our first order from Tiffins. The food was incredible, piping hot on delivery
    placed by Anonymous on the 16th July 2020
  • Brian

    Amazing every time! Can't recommend this place enough! placed by Anonymous on the 7th July 2020
  • Really tasty

    Food arrived 20 minutes from ordering,so tasty and excellent portions, highly recommend Tiffin'splaced by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020
  • Mr

    Amazing food and amazing service placed by Anonymous on the 23rd June 2020
  • Ben

    Absalutly stunning food! Definitely recommend this place! placed by Anonymous on the 20th June 2020
  • Shel

    Always order 3 times before I make a review, honestly can say all 3 orders
    placed by Shelley on the 19th June 2020
  • Fantastic !!!

    Quick delivery and food was really hot and taste was fantastic . Well recommended andplaced by Lisa on the 19th June 2020
  • Brian

    Amazing food, every time! placed by Ben on the 15th June 2020
  • Excellent

    Excellent food delivered before time and really hot. Must highly recommend and will definitely beplaced by Anonymous on the 13th June 2020
  • Thomas

    Really good food! placed by Anonymous on the 12th June 2020
  • Stunning food & awesome service from Tiffins and great discounted price through Kukd!!

    The food was really really good, restaurant quality in a takeaway container, the starters -
    placed by Anonymous on the 9th June 2020
  • Scott

    Amazing food and amazing customer service! placed by Ben on the 1st June 2020
  • Lovely

    Never disappointed with Tiffins delivery ,Always high quality and prompt delivery.placed by Ellie on the 29th May 2020
  • Amazing food

    First time ordering from tiffins and I would definitely recommend them.placed by Anonymous on the 25th May 2020
  • never miss a beat

    always enjoy the food liked it when it was a buffetplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd May 2020
  • Top class as always!

    Loved it here since day 1! Excellent food, friendly staff and always willing to caterplaced by Becky on the 22nd May 2020
  • Great

    Glad these are back open cant beat a Tiffinsplaced by Gareth on the 20th May 2020
  • Hit the spot!

    So happy with our delivery today. We love Tiffins and when we found out they
    placed by Kirstie on the 20th May 2020
  • James bond aka 007

    Amazing food! Defo be ordering from here again! placed by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020
  • lush

    really really enjoyed itplaced by Anonymous on the 15th May 2020
  • Delicious

    Beautifully cooked, nice and hot. Very efficient placed by Claire on the 14th May 2020